Below is a list of the current officers.

Position Name Email
Faculty Advisor Dr. Thomas Drucker
Faculty Advisor 2 Dr. Angela Harlan
Faculty Advisor 3 Dr. Tomas Szabo
President Tristan Breese
Vice President
Secretary Bryan Oleniczak
Treasurer Cory Tracy
Webmaster Michael Parham


Supportive Faculty

Below is a list of the faculty members who support SMA.

Supportive Faculty
Ki Bong Nam Tomas Szabo
Julie Letellier Geetha Samaranayake
Bill Mickelson Fe Evangelista